SP Edge Compute Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for StackPath
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 29, 2022 - 03:15 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 29, 2022 - 19:15 UTC
Scheduled
StackPath Customers,
StackPath will begin rolling updates on Edge Compute hypervisors across many PoPs – beginning Monday, July 18, 2022, 15:00 UTC and ending Friday, October 28, 2022, 23:00 UTC.

These updates will bring increased stability and security to the platform and will enable support for additional features in the future.

These maintenances will be broken up into 2 groups for each PoP.
• Group A: Software upgrades to our storage system. During this maintenance, no workload disruptions are expected, but you may see up to a 25% reduction in storage performance.

• Group B: Additional components of the platform will be updated. We've worked to minimize the duration and number of disruptions, but there will be up to a two-hour disruption in workloads. Please plan accordingly.

Bellow you can find the start times for each location for group B updates:

Sao Paulo
09/21/22 2AM BRT (09/21/22 05:00AM UTC)

Los Angeles
09/22/22 10PM PDT (09/23/22 05:00AM UTC)

Miami
09/28/22 1AM EST (09/28/22 05:00AM UTC)

Denver
9/28/22 11PM MDT (9/29/22 05:00AM UTC)

Stockholm
10/04/22 10PM CEST (10/04/22 08:00PM UTC)

Atlanta
10/07/22 1AM EST (10/07/22 05:00AM UTC)

Frankfurt
10/11/22 10PM EST (10/11/22 08:00PM UTC)

Chicago
10/14/22 12AM CST (10/14/22 05:00AM UTC)
Posted Sep 29, 2022 - 18:30 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Systems (Edge Computing - VMs, Edge Computing - Containers).