StackPath and Highwinds Status
Monitoring - The maintenance has been completed successfully and our support team will continue working with the customers to help them recover affected workload instances.
Aug 9, 13:01 UTC
Identified - The issue has been identified related to our London Compute Maintenance affecting the Workload instances.
Our support team will send notifications to the affected customers on how to recover the affected instances.

Aug 9, 05:10 UTC
Investigating - We are currently experiencing degraded performance on Edge Compute on our London PoP. Customers may not be able to create new instances or VMs. We will update our status page as soon as more information becomes available.

If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at support@highwinds.com or by phone at 1-800-570-2253.

Aug 9, 03:56 UTC
Update - Update:

StackPath Customers,
StackPath will begin rolling updates on Edge Compute hypervisors across many PoPs – beginning Monday, July 18, 2022, 15:00 UTC and ending Friday, October 28, 2022, 23:00 UTC.

These updates will bring increased stability and security to the platform and will enable support for additional features in the future.

These maintenances will be broken up into 2 groups for each PoP.
• Group A: Software upgrades to our storage system. During this maintenance, no workload disruptions are expected, but you may see up to a 25% reduction in storage performance.

• Group B: Additional components of the platform will be updated. We’ve worked to minimize the duration and number of disruptions, but there will be up to a two-hour disruption in workloads. Please plan accordingly.

Bellow you can find the start times for each location for group B updates:

Melbourne
7/26/22 10PM AEST (7/26/22 12PM UTC)

Singapore
7/28/22 10PM SGT (7/28/22 2PM UTC)

Spain
8/2/22 10PM CEST (8/2/22 8PM UTC)

Seattle
8/4/22 10PM PDT (8/5/22 5AM UTC)

London
8/8/22 10PM BST (8/8/22 9PM UTC)

Warsaw
8/11/22 10PM CEST (8/11/22 8PM UTC)

Tokyo
8/16/22 10PM JST (8/16/22 1PM UTC )

Hong Kong
8/17/22 10PM HKT (8/17/22 2PM UTC)

Denver
8/18/22 11PM MDT (8/19/22 5 AM UTC)

Atlanta
8/23/22 10PM EDT (8/24/22 2AM UTC)

Miami
8/24/22 10PM EDT (8/25/22 2 AM UTC)

Dallas
8/25/22 10PM CDT (8/26/22 3 AM UTC)

Sao Paulo
8/30/22 10PM BRT (8/31/22 1 AM UTC)

Toronto
8/31/22 10PM EDT (9/1/22 2 AM UTC)

New York
9/1/22 10PM EDT (9/2/22 2 AM UTC)

Amsterdam
9/7/22 10PM CEST (9/7/22 8 PM UTC)

Idaho Falls
9/8/22 10PM MDT (9/9/22 4AM UTC)

Los Angeles
9/13/22 10PM PDT (9/14/22 5 AM UTC)

San Jose
9/15/22 10PM PDT (9/16/22 5 AM UTC)


For those customers who do not have PoP level redundancy and are concerned by these updates, please reach out to our customer support team, they will be happy to work with you on this.

Jul 18, 20:49 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 18, 15:00 UTC
Scheduled - StackPath Customers,
StackPath will begin rolling updates on Edge Compute hypervisors across many PoPs – beginning Monday, July 18, 2022, 15:00 UTC and ending Friday, October 28, 2022, 23:00 UTC.

These updates will bring increased stability and security to the platform and will enable support for additional features in the future.

We’ve worked to minimize the duration and number of disruptions, but there will be up to a two-hour disruption in workloads. Please plan accordingly.

Bellow you can find the start times for each location:

Melbourne
7/26/22 10PM AEST (7/26/22 12PM UTC)

Singapore
7/28/22 10PM SGT (7/28/22 2PM UTC)

Spain
8/2/22 10PM CEST (8/2/22 8PM UTC)

Seattle
8/4/22 10PM PDT (8/5/22 5AM UTC)

London
8/8/22 10PM BST (8/8/22 9PM UTC)

Warsaw
8/11/22 10PM CEST (8/11/22 8PM UTC)

Tokyo
8/16/22 10PM JST (8/16/22 1PM UTC )

Hong Kong
8/17/22 10PM HKT (8/17/22 2PM UTC)

Denver
8/18/22 10PM MDT (8/19/22 4 AM UTC)

Atlanta
8/23/22 10PM EDT (8/24/22 2AM UTC)

Miami
8/24/22 10PM EDT (8/25/22 2 AM UTC)

Dallas
8/25/22 10PM CDT (8/26/22 3 AM UTC)

Sao Paulo
8/30/22 10PM BRT (8/31/22 1 AM UTC)

Toronto
8/31/22 10PM EDT (9/1/22 2 AM UTC)

New York
9/1/22 10PM EDT (9/2/22 2 AM UTC)

Amsterdam
9/7/22 10PM CEST (9/7/22 8 PM UTC)

Idaho Falls
9/8/22 10PM MDT (9/9/22 4AM UTC)

Los Angeles
9/13/22 10PM PDT (9/14/22 5 AM UTC)

San Jose
9/15/22 10PM PDT (9/16/22 5 AM UTC)


For those customers who do not have PoP level redundancy and are concerned by these updates, please reach out to our customer support team, they will be happy to work with you on this.

Asia Operational
TK - Tokyo, Japan Operational
SI - Singapore, Singapore Operational
SL - Seoul, Korea Operational
HK - Hong Kong, China Operational
North America Operational
AT - Atlanta, GA, United States Operational
CH - Chicago, IL, United States Operational
DA - Dallas, TX, United States Operational
DC - Washington, DC, United States Operational
DE - Denver, CO, United States Operational
LA - Los Angeles, CA, United States Operational
MI - Miami, FL, United States Operational
NY - New York, NY, United States Operational
PH - Phoenix, AZ, United States Operational
SE - Seattle, WA, United States Operational
SF - San Francisco, CA, United States Operational
SJ - San Jose, CA, United States Operational
TR - Toronto, Canada Operational
NA - Highwinds Cloud Storage Operational
Europe Operational
AM - Amsterdam, The Netherlands Operational
BR - Brussels, Belgium Operational
FR - Frankfurt, Germany Operational
LO - London, United Kingdom Operational
MA - Madrid, Spain Operational
PA - Paris, France Operational
SK - Stockholm, Sweden Operational
EU - Highwinds Cloud Storage Operational
WA - Warsaw, Poland Operational
ML - Milan, Italy Operational
Oceania Operational
ME - Melbourne, Australia Operational
SY - Sydney, Australia Operational
South America Operational
GI - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Operational
SP - São Paulo, Brazil Operational
SC - Santiago, Chile Operational
LI - Lima, Peru Operational
BO - Bogota, Colombia Operational
EZ - Buenos Aires, Argentina Operational
Systems Operational
Billing Operational
striketracker.highwinds.com Operational
StrikeTracker API Operational
Ticketing System Operational
Highwinds.com Operational
Purge and Provisioning Operational
control.stackpath.com Operational
DNS Operational
WAF Operational
Monitoring Operational
Serverless Scripting Operational
Edge Computing - VMs Operational
Edge Computing - Containers Operational
Object Storage - US-East Operational
Object Storage - US-West Operational
Object Storage - EU-Central Operational
Raw Logs Operational
Object Storage - Provisioning Operational
Help Center Operational
CDN Operational
SSL Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Aug 10, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Aug 10, 04:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 10, 02:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing maintenance on our London PoP. Customers may experience brief loss of connectivity while configuration is applied and the device is reloaded.

If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at hi@stackpath.com or phone at 1-800-570-2253.

Jul 25, 19:39 UTC
Aug 9, 2022

Unresolved incident: Degraded Performance: Edge Compute London.

Aug 8, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 7, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 6, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 5, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 4, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 3, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Aug 3, 10:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 3, 04:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing maintenance on our Ashburn PoP. Customers may experience slightly higher than normal latency for access logs during this maintenance.

If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at hi@stackpath.com or phone at 1-800-570-2253.

Aug 2, 20:25 UTC
Aug 2, 2022
Completed - This maintenance has been rescheduled for tomorrow August 3, 2022 at 04:00 UTC.
Aug 2, 20:24 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 2, 16:02 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing maintenance on our Ashburn PoP. Customers may experience slightly higher than normal latency for access logs during this maintenance.


If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at hi@stackpath.com or phone at 1-800-570-2253.

Aug 2, 15:59 UTC
Aug 1, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jul 31, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 31, 16:18 UTC
Monitoring - This issue has been mitigated. A fix has been implemented, and we are monitoring the results.
Jul 31, 11:32 UTC
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
Jul 31, 11:07 UTC
Investigating - StackPath is currently investigating an issue where customers may notice delayed raw logs from Singapore PoP. We are working to resolve the issue and will update as soon as more information is available.

If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at hi@stackpath.com or phone at 1-800-570-2253 or via live-chat at stackpath.com

Jul 31, 09:07 UTC
Jul 30, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 30, 21:27 UTC
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jul 28, 04:27 UTC
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
Jul 27, 23:47 UTC
Investigating - We are currently investigating an issue with our SNI configuration that is preventing HTTPS sites from loading on IPV6 network.
We will update our status page as soon as more information becomes available.

If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at hi@stackpath.com or call us at 1-800-570-2253.

Jul 27, 22:57 UTC
Resolved - This incident has been resolved. Provisioning of new Edge Compute workloads are functioning properly.
Jul 30, 15:49 UTC
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jul 30, 08:58 UTC
Investigating - Engineers are currently investigating an issue with provisioning of new Edge Compute workloads. Existing workloads are expected to continue normal functionality. We will provide more updates as they become available.

If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at hi@stackpath.com or phone at 1-800-570-2253.

Jul 30, 08:10 UTC
Jul 29, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 29, 10:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 29, 08:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing a network maintenance on our Chicago PoP. This event is expected to be non-impacting for the duration.

If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at hi@stackpath.com or phone at 1-800-570-2253.

Jul 21, 18:21 UTC
Jul 28, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jul 28, 00:41 UTC
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jul 24, 23:08 UTC
Investigating - We are currently investigating degraded performance on our Buenos Aires PoP. We will update our status page as soon as more information becomes available.

If you have questions, our Support team is available 24/7 through email at hi@stackpath.com or phone at 1-800-570-2253.

Jul 24, 21:15 UTC
Jul 27, 2022